Personio

PERSONIO

Summary

Personio makes basic HR tasks as simple and efficient as possible. Because if you do them wrong – or take too long to do them – there’s never time left for strategic initiatives.

Personio is the holistic HR operating system for small and medium-sized companies with up to 2,000 employees. Based in Munich, Madrid and London, the software provider aims to make HR processes faster, clearer and more efficient. This in turn enables HR managers to focus on the most valuable asset of successful companies: their employees. With this goal in mind, Personio is developing a complete solution for recruiting, employee administration, and payroll. Almost 2,000 customers in over 40 countries are already successfully using Personio.

WHAT MODULES DOES THE SOFTWARE OFFER?
RECRUITING
PERFORMANCE
ONBOARDING
MASTER DATA MANAGEMENT
REMUNERATION / COMPENSATION
TEAM CALENDAR
DOCUMENT MANAGEMENT
TIMEFRAME
EMPLOYEE MANAGEMENT
WHO IS BEHIND IT?

ABOUT THE COMPANY

Personio was founded in 2015 by four students in Munich and today has 450 employees in offices in Munich, Madrid, London and Dublin. The goal is to be the industry leader for small and medium-sized businesses in Europe.

WHAT CAN THE SOFTWARE DO?

FUNCTIONALITIES IN DETAIL:

Employees can achieve anything they want if they continuously develop. Our solutions help employees learn and develop so companies can reach their full potential. What’s good for the company also moves employees forward.

  • Recruiting Suite: Rely on appropriate social tools, applicant tracking, easy-to-configure career pages, simple onboarding, and a frictionless candidate experience to find the right talent.
  • Learning SuiteFoster skills your employees like and your company needs.
  • Performance Suite: Improve business agility, employee performance, and alignment with business goals by coaching, motivating, and actively engaging your employees.
WHAT DOES THE SOFTWARE LOOK LIKE?

WHY CHOOSE THIS HR SOFTWARE?

SUMMARY

As an all-in-one solution, Personio offers the advantage over the isolated stand-alone solutions of other providers of being able to cover the entire employee lifecycle without having to have multiple systems in the company. User acceptance is ensured by the simplicity and intuitiveness of the application, without missing any important function.

HR Software Comparison

We will find the right HR software for you!

In which areas should the software be used?

How many employees does your company have?

Do you already use any HR software?
If so, what software do you use?

What is particularly important to you about the new software?

Personio

Personio - Logo

PERSONIO

Zusammenfassung

Personio macht die grundlegenden Personalaufgaben so einfach und effizient wie möglich. Denn wenn man sie falsch macht – oder zu lange dafür braucht – ist niemals Zeit für strategische Initiativen übrig.

Personio ist das ganzheitliche HR-Betriebssystem für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen mit bis zu 2.000  Mitarbeitern. Der Softwareanbieter mit Sitz in München, Madrid und London hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, HR-Prozesse  schneller, klarer und effizienter zu gestalten. Dies wiederum ermöglicht es den Personalverantwortlichen, sich auf das wertvollste Kapital erfolgreicher Unternehmen zu konzentrieren: die Mitarbeiter. Mit diesem Ziel vor Augen entwickelt  Personio eine Komplettlösung zur Rekrutierung, Mitarbeiterverwaltung sowie für die Lohnbuchhaltung. Knapp 2.000  Kunden in über 40 Ländern nutzen Personio bereits erfolgreich.

Welche Module bietet die Software?
Recruiting_HR_Software_CLEVIS_Zeichenfläche 1
RECRUITING
Performance_HR_Software_CLEVIS_Zeichenfläche 1
PERFORMANCE
Onboarding HR-Software
ONBOARDING
Stammdatenverwaltung_ HR-Software
STAMMDATENVERWALTUNG
Vergütung HR-Software
VERGÜTUNG / COMPENSATION
Team-Kalender HR-Software
TEAMKALENDER
Dokumenten Management HR-Software
DOKUMENTENMANAGEMENT
Zeiterfassung HR-Software
ZEITERFASSUNG
Mitarbeiter Management HR-Software
MITARBEITER MANAGEMENT
Wer steckt dahinter?

ÜBER DAS UNTERNEHMEN

Personio wurde 2015 von vier Studenten in München gegründet und hat heute 450  Mitarbeitern in Büros in München, Madrid, London und Dublin. Ziel ist es, der Branchenführer für Klein- und  Mittelständische Unternehmen in Europa zu sein.

Was kann die Software?

FUNKTIONALITÄTEN IM DETAIL:

Mitarbeiter können alles erreichen, was sie wollen, wenn sie sich kontinuierlich weiterentwickeln. Unsere Lösungen helfen Mitarbeitern zu lernen und sich weiterzuentwickeln, damit Unternehmen ihr volles Potenzial erreichen können. Was gut fürs Unternehmen ist, bringt auch die Mitarbeiter voran.

  • Recruiting Suite: Setzen Sie auf geeignete Social Tools, Bewerber-Tracking, einfach zu konfigurierende Karriereseiten, ein einfaches Onboarding und eine reibungslose Kandidatenerfahrung, um die passenden Talente zu finden.
  • Learning SuiteFördern Sie Fähigkeiten, die Ihren Mitarbeitern gefallen und die Ihr Unternehmen braucht.
  • Performance Suite: Verbessern Sie die Agilität Ihres Unternehmens, die Leistung Ihrer Mitarbeiter und die Abstimmung mit den Geschäftszielen, indem Sie Ihre Angestellten coachen, motivieren und aktiv einbinden.
Wie sieht die Software aus?

Warum für diese HR Software entscheiden?

ZUSAMMENFASSUNG

Als All-in-One Lösung bietet Personio gegenüber den vereinzelten Insellösungen anderer Anbieter den Vorteil, den kompletten  Mitarbeiterlebenszyklus abdecken zu können ohne mehrere Systeme im Unternehmen zu haben. Die Akzeptanz der Nutzer ist durch die Einfachheit und Intuitivität in der Anwendung gegeben, ohne dabei eine wichtige Funktion vermissen zu lassen.

HR Software Vergleich

Wir finden die passende HR Software für Sie!

In welchen Bereichen soll die Software eingesetzt werden?

Wie viele Mitarbeiter hat Ihr Unternehmen?

Nutzen Sie aktuell bereits eine HR Software?
Wenn Ja: Welche Software haben Sie im Einsatz?

Was ist Ihnen bei der neuen Software besonders wichtig?